DIVINE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (2021-2023)

No.	StudentID	Student Name	Father Name	Status
1	DCOP/21/DPH/15	SANDEEP KUMAR	RAJKUMAR PRASAD	ok
2	DCOP/21/DPH/17	SURAJ KUMAR SINGH	SHASHI KANT SINGH	ok
3	DCOP/21/DPH/03	SUDHANSHU KUMAR KUSHWAHA	CHANDRABHAN PRASAD	ok
4	DCOP/21/DPH/04	BIBHESH KUMAR	VIJAY SHANKAR PRASAD	ok
5	DCOP/21/DPH/22	ASHUTOSH KUMAR PRASAD	KAMTA PRASAD GUPTA	ok
6	DCOP/21/DPH/23	AMBIKA KUMARI	SURYA NARAYAN GUPTA	ok
7	DCOP/21/DPH/05	ANGESH KUMAR	BALESHWAR NATH DUBEY	ok
8	DCOP/21/DPH/06	SAIF JAMAL	KHURSHEED JAMAL	ok
9	DCOP/21/DPH/29	MD. NADEEM AKRAM	MD. YUSUF	ok
10	DCOP/21/DPH/07	MANISH YADAV	BHAGVAN	ok
11	DCOP/21/DPH/09	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	NARESH KUMAR YADAV	ok
12	DCOP/21/DPH/10	SWATI KUMARI GUPTA	RAMASHANKAR SAH	ok
13	DCOP/21/DPH/20	MARIYAM KHATOON	MOHAMAD KHURSHED ALAM	ok
14	DCOP/21/DPH/21	SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH	RAMSAGAR PRASAD	ok
15	DCOP/21/DPH/12	MANISHA KUMARI	JITENDRA YADAV	ok
16	DCOP/21/DPH/13	SHALINI YADAV	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	ok
17	DCOP/21/DPH/14	SARVESH KUMAR YADAV	JAGDISH YADAV	ok
18	DCOP/21/DPH/30	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	ANIL PRASAD	ok
19	DCOP/21/DPH/08	BRAJESH KUMAR	AWADH KISHOR PRASAD	ok
20	DCOP/21/DPH/31	AYUSH KUMAR	GANGA SAGAR PRASAD	ok
21	DCOP/21/DPH/32	FAIZAN AHMAD KHAN	AHMAD ALI KHAN	ok
22	DCOP/21/DPH/34	MOHAMMAD SALAUDDIN AYUBI	ZAINUL HAASSAN	ok
23	DCOP/21/DPH/01	AKASH KUMAR YADAV	SURESH YADAV	ok
24	DCOP/21/DPH/24	PRADUMAN KUMAR	RAJENDRA YADAV	ok
25	DCOP/21/DPH/25	SUJEET KUMAR SINGH	HARISHCHANDRA PRASAD	ok
26	DCOP/21/DPH/36	NIDHI MURARI	KRISHNA MURARI	ok
27	DCOP/21/DPH/37	SUMANT KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DAROGA BHAGAT	ok
28	DCOP/21/DPH/38	DHIRANJAN KUMAR KUSHWAHA	DINANATH KUSHWAHA	ok
29	DCOP/21/DPH/39	AMIT SINGH	SUBASH SINGH	ok
30	DCOP/21/DPH/40	SONI PARWEER	LATE AFTAB AHMAD	ok
31	DCOP/21/DPH/41	SHEEBA PARVEEN	LATE AMIN AHAMAD	ok
32	DCOP/21/DPH/42	KUMARI ANAMIKA	MR. AJAY KUMAR	ok
33	DCOP/21/DPH/43	DIVYANSHU RAJ	RAM PRAVESH DAS	ok
34	DCOP/21/DPH/44	PRATIMA KUMARI	SHEOBALI YADAV	ok
35	DCOP/21/DPH/45	MD GOLAM HOSSIEN	MD HAZARAT NIAZI	ok
36	DCOP/21/DPH/46	SANJU KUMARI	PRADUMAN MAHTO	ok
37	DCOP/21/DPH/47	NITESH	PASHUPATINATH SINGH	ok
38	DCOP/21/DPH/50	BABU JAN	DOST MOHAMMAD	ok
39	DCOP/21/DPH/51	VISHAL KUMAR SAH	YOGENDRA SAH	ok
40	DCOP/21/DPH/53	VISHAL KUMAR	RAJENDRA CHAUDHARI	ok
41	DCOP/21/DPH/54	AFTAB ALAM	ROJADEEN MIYAN	ok
42	DCOP/21/DPH/55	RUPA RANJAN	RAMESH DEV	ok

43	DCOP/21/DPH/57	RAVI VINAMRA	BASUDEO PRASAD	ok
44	DCOP/21/DPH/58	ANITA KUMARI GUPTA	SURESH SAH	ok
45	DCOP/21/DPH/59	PRIYA KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	ok
46	DCOP/21/DPH/60	DHEERAJ YADAV	ASHOK YADAV	ok
47	DCOP/21/DPH/61	AMIT KUMAR	VINOD SINGH	ok
48	DCOP/21/DPH/62	JYOTISH KUMAR	HARERAM PRASAD	ok
49	DCOP/21/DPH/63	BIKASH KUMAR	MOHAN PANDIT	ok
50	DCOP/21/DPH/64	TAMANNA ALI	AKLU MISTRI	ok
51	DCOP/21/DPH/65	SANTOSH KUMAR BHAGAT	DAROGA BHAGAT	ok
52	DCOP/21/DPH/66	AKHILESH KUMAR	SATYANARAYAN PRASAD	ok
53	DCOP/21/DPH/67	MOHIT KUMAR VERMA	BINDHYACHAL PRASAD	ok
54	DCOP/21/DPH/68	SUDHA CHANDAN	JAGDISH PRASAD	ok

55	DCOP/21/DPH/70	PRANJUL CHAUHAN	AMAR CHAUHAN	ok
56	DCOP/21/DPH/69	WASIM AKRAM	SHAMSAD ALI	ok
57	DCOP/21/DPH/74	SANJAY KR KUSHWAHA	AMALAL KUSHWAHA	ok
58	DCOP/21/DPH/71	SUMIT KR GUPTA	PRADEEP KR GUPTA	ok
59	DCOP/21/DPH/73	NAVNEET KR YADAV	AMARJEET YADAV	ok
60	DCOP/21/DPH/72	GOVIND KUMAR	JAWAHAR LAL SINGH	ok